How can I cancel my subscription so I will not be billed again?
If you paid either through through iTunes or Google Play, or the Swing by Swing web site you will not be billed again next year.
Once your year is up you will automatically lose access and you will NOT be charged for another year.
However, if you purchased before 2015 and you paid through SwingBySwing.com or PayPal, you are set up on a yearly basis.
If you paid via PayPal, you can do the following:
Log in to your PayPal account at www.paypal.com
Click Profile near the top of the page.
Click My money.
Click Update in the “My preapproved payments” section.
Click Cancel OR Cancel automatic billing and follow the instructions.
Otherwise, get in touch with us, and we'll cancel the subscription for you right away:
You can email us at email@example.com