How can I delete a course from my Favorites list?

You can delete a course from your Favorites list by doing the following:

  • Log into the app

  •  Tap the Favorites tab

  • Press and hold on the course you wish to have removed

  • Tap Remove From Favorites

OR, from within the app, navigate/search to the home page of the Course and click the "Remove from favorites" button.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us