I forgot to enter a score for a hole. Can I add the score before I select to upload the round?

Yes. You can go back and change any score within your round before you submit it to our servers. To do so:

  • From the hole view screen, tap Scorecard on the bottom left of the navigation bar
  • Then, select View Scorecard
  • From here you can tap on the you wish to edit/add
  • This will take you to the scorecard entry screen make your changes and save.

Or, from the End Round screen, you can tap on Edit Score and follow the steps above.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us