Can I remove a player from my scorecard?

You can remove a player before or during any round you play. To do so, 

1) Select the " extras" tab in the bottom nav of your round

2) Select  Scorecard Settings

3) Tap the user's name from the selected player (you'll see the arrow >)

4) Tap remove from scorecard and his name will be removed.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us