How to Delete All Rounds and Start Fresh

How do I delete all of my rounds and start off fresh?

Rounds can be deleted either on the app or online

To delete your rounds in the app, follow the instructions:
  1. Log into the app
  2. Select the "ALL ABOUT ME" button
  3. Select "ROUNDS"
  4. All your saved rounds will populate, select the round that you want to delete and click "DELETE"
  5. A message box will open asking "Are you sure you want to delete this round?" and click "YES"
  6. A message box will open stating "The round has successfully been deleted" and click "OK"
To delete your rounds online, follow the instructions:
  1. Log on at www.swingbyswing.com
  2. From the menu bar at the top, click on your name
  3. From the drop down menu, click on "MY ROUNDS"
  4. Select the round that you want to delete and click the red "DELETE" button
  5. A dialogue box will open asking "Are you sure you want to delete this round? This action is permanent."  Click "OK"
**NOTE:
  • Rounds can only be deleted one at a time as there is not an option to do a mass delete.
  • Once a round has been deleted it cannot be recovered, so please be careful when deleting a round.
* updated September 3, 2017

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us